Renoviso reviews:
Stories from your neighbors
Hear what your neighbors have to say about their Renoviso experiences
4.4 out of 5 stars
1128
total ratings
825
5 star ratings
4.4 out of 5 stars
1128
total ratings
825
5 star ratings
We work tirelessly to deliver the best home improvement experience our homeowners have ever had. Check out what people are saying below or go right to the source and click on the logos to see what else is out there. We have nothing to hide.


  Featured
Inna K   6/4/18
Mt Laurel, NJ
Windows, Patio Doors
We replaced all windows in our house with Renoviso. They always came on time, completed work within time that they promised and left house clean after the work. We had few issues with shudders and one of the window, but they all been addressed in timely manner.

  Featured
Victoria P   7/18/18
Mahopac, NY
Windows
I love my windows and had a wonderful experience working with Frank Treglia and Alfonso, for the installation. The windows look great and the professionalism and dedication to the highest quality craftsmanship was excellent. Upon completion of the project and the highest level of customer service I posted a recommendation for Renoviso on the Yorktown Moms FB page!!! I sure hope you receive some phone calls and I will surely refer to Renoviso for any future home projects.

  Featured
Amanda E   6/13/18
Abington, MA
Windows, Siding
Great service! From estimate to completion, everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. There was good communication during the process and Andrii and his team were great.

Ghislain D   6/15/19
Mamaroneck, NY
Windows, Roofing
I have no comment

Joe M   4/3/19
Cheltenham, PA
Windows
Everyone I worked with from start was helpful, understanding, respectful and explained every detail. The finished work is wonderful. Thank you for the great job.

Nick F   6/24/19
North Reading, MA
Windows, Entry Doors
Ryan and Kade were an excellent crew to work with. They worked through some difficult weather during the week and take pride in their work. The big issue that slowed the project was the delay from Harvey in delivering the storm door and windows. Had that not happened it would have been a much smoother process.

David S   6/24/19
Concord , MA
Windows
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Julia G   6/13/19
Darien, CT
Windows
The service was good. The only hiccup we had that was an issue was when all the installations were cancelled because of the weather and then I was not given priority for the rescheduled dates.

Christine D   2/22/19
Williamstown, NJ
Entry Doors
Very happy. Door is beautiful. Everyone I have dealt with from the designer, scheduler, installer have all been very accommodating and informative. Love my new door! Friends are already asking for your number.

Jeff G   6/21/19
Natick, MA
Windows, Siding
Solid communication throughout project

Alida S   5/3/19
Wayne, NJ
Windows
I was disappointed with the initial window installation, but pleased in the end result. Your team came up with a resolve to the incorrect installation and fixed all items, to my satisfaction.

Brad M   2/13/19
Wayne, PA
Roofing
Great job!

Jiazhen Z   6/19/19
Quincy, MA
Windows
Good service. Thanks.

Maclean D   4/25/19
Clinton, NJ
Patio Doors
Wasn't overly impressed with the installation. Door was sticking/hard to open as well as the screen door wouldn't open from the outside when unlocked had to lift door. Had to adjust both myself.

Bobbie H   2/11/19
Royersford, PA
Windows
I have already recommended your company to three friends!

Dominic G   1/25/19
Medford, NJ
Windows, Patio Doors
Everything was done when and how we were told it would be. Great Job.

David T   6/13/19
West Roxbury, MA
Windows, Patio Doors, Entry Doors, Roofing, Siding
Great job Thanks!

Mari P   4/23/19
Newburgh , NY
Patio Doors
Many delays, materials weren’t ordered, then materials weren’t delivered. Installers had to come twice. Mis informed by an employee, come to find out he was no longer with the company. Director of custome care took over and corrected issues quickly

Julie S   1/17/19
Philadelphia, PA
Windows
No review.

Linda A   6/7/19
Gilmanton, NH
Windows, Roofing, Siding
Had an amazing first experience with Renoviso. Second time, not so much. Renoviso promise of proactive communication was weak. We found out more about our project from neighbors not the team. I had to initiate updates. And as far as the "no surprises" promise, I was very surprised that after several discussions and confirmations of trim kits, ours were not ordered. Had to threaten to dispute final payout before credit request was addressed. Probably should have tackled this project on our own.

Donna R   4/6/19
Caldwell, NJ
Windows
It took a bit of time and some frustration but Renoviso didn't give up.

John H   6/6/19
Carver, MA
Windows, Entry Doors
Bob and his team of installers were professional and incredibly efficient. He was happy to modify trim details to my specifications and, incredibly, was able to remove and install 23 windows and the main entry door in under 2 days. Despite 35 year old trim surrounding the front door, Bob was able to save and artfully modify the old trim to the new door. Collateral damage to the walls, shutters etc. was minimal and addressed immediately. The quality of the Harvey windows and Therma-Tru door were exactly as expected and it is fortunate that Renoviso has Bob and his team installing the products. This experience has proven to me that there is at least one contractor in Massachusetts that believe in delivering a quality product for a fair price!

Melissa B   1/14/19
Philadelphia, PA
Windows, Entry Doors
This is my 2nd time working with Renoviso and I plan to do it again!