Renoviso reviews:
Stories from your neighbors
Hear what your neighbors have to say about their Renoviso experiences
4.4 out of 5 stars
1130
total ratings
825
5 star ratings
4.4 out of 5 stars
1130
total ratings
825
5 star ratings
We work tirelessly to deliver the best home improvement experience our homeowners have ever had. Check out what people are saying below or go right to the source and click on the logos to see what else is out there. We have nothing to hide.


  Featured
Inna K   6/4/18
Mt Laurel, NJ
Windows, Patio Doors
We replaced all windows in our house with Renoviso. They always came on time, completed work within time that they promised and left house clean after the work. We had few issues with shudders and one of the window, but they all been addressed in timely manner.

  Featured
Victoria P   7/18/18
Mahopac, NY
Windows
I love my windows and had a wonderful experience working with Frank Treglia and Alfonso, for the installation. The windows look great and the professionalism and dedication to the highest quality craftsmanship was excellent. Upon completion of the project and the highest level of customer service I posted a recommendation for Renoviso on the Yorktown Moms FB page!!! I sure hope you receive some phone calls and I will surely refer to Renoviso for any future home projects.

  Featured
Amanda E   6/13/18
Abington, MA
Windows, Siding
Great service! From estimate to completion, everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. There was good communication during the process and Andrii and his team were great.

Ghislain D   6/15/19
Mamaroneck, NY
Windows, Roofing
I have no comment

Henry M   7/30/19
Princeton, NJ
Patio Doors
Install date was difficult to schedule and confirm. Initial estimate cost changed multiple times. Floor was damaged (though a credit was issued for the damage). Wall above the door is cracked. Door makes a large noise when closing. Still waiting on a receipt confirming that bill was paid in full.

Bob L   7/25/19
Exeter, NH
Windows, Patio Doors, Entry Doors
Overall I was pleased particularly with the installer. I was disappointed with the scheduling delays.

Nick F   6/24/19
North Reading, MA
Windows, Entry Doors
Ryan and Kade were an excellent crew to work with. They worked through some difficult weather during the week and take pride in their work. The big issue that slowed the project was the delay from Harvey in delivering the storm door and windows. Had that not happened it would have been a much smoother process.

Julia G   6/13/19
Darien, CT
Windows
The service was good. The only hiccup we had that was an issue was when all the installations were cancelled because of the weather and then I was not given priority for the rescheduled dates.

Joe M   4/3/19
Cheltenham, PA
Windows
Everyone I worked with from start was helpful, understanding, respectful and explained every detail. The finished work is wonderful. Thank you for the great job.

David S   6/24/19
Concord , MA
Windows
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Alida S   5/3/19
Wayne, NJ
Windows
I was disappointed with the initial window installation, but pleased in the end result. Your team came up with a resolve to the incorrect installation and fixed all items, to my satisfaction.

Christine D   2/22/19
Williamstown, NJ
Entry Doors
Very happy. Door is beautiful. Everyone I have dealt with from the designer, scheduler, installer have all been very accommodating and informative. Love my new door! Friends are already asking for your number.

Jeff G   6/21/19
Natick, MA
Windows, Siding
Solid communication throughout project

Maclean D   4/25/19
Clinton, NJ
Patio Doors
Wasn't overly impressed with the installation. Door was sticking/hard to open as well as the screen door wouldn't open from the outside when unlocked had to lift door. Had to adjust both myself.

Brad M   2/13/19
Wayne, PA
Roofing
Great job!

Bobbie H   2/11/19
Royersford, PA
Windows
I have already recommended your company to three friends!

Jiazhen Z   6/19/19
Quincy, MA
Windows
Good service. Thanks.

Mari P   4/23/19
Newburgh , NY
Patio Doors
Many delays, materials weren’t ordered, then materials weren’t delivered. Installers had to come twice. Mis informed by an employee, come to find out he was no longer with the company. Director of custome care took over and corrected issues quickly

Dominic G   1/25/19
Medford, NJ
Windows, Patio Doors
Everything was done when and how we were told it would be. Great Job.

David T   6/13/19
West Roxbury, MA
Windows, Patio Doors, Entry Doors, Roofing, Siding
Great job Thanks!

Donna R   4/6/19
Caldwell, NJ
Windows
It took a bit of time and some frustration but Renoviso didn't give up.

Linda A   6/7/19
Gilmanton, NH
Windows, Roofing, Siding
Had an amazing first experience with Renoviso. Second time, not so much. Renoviso promise of proactive communication was weak. We found out more about our project from neighbors not the team. I had to initiate updates. And as far as the "no surprises" promise, I was very surprised that after several discussions and confirmations of trim kits, ours were not ordered. Had to threaten to dispute final payout before credit request was addressed. Probably should have tackled this project on our own.

Julie S   1/17/19
Philadelphia, PA
Windows
No review.