Renoviso reviews:
Stories from your neighbors
Hear what your neighbors have to say about their Renoviso experiences
4.4 out of 5 stars
1108
total ratings
817
5 star ratings
4.4 out of 5 stars
1108
total ratings
817
5 star ratings
We work tirelessly to deliver the best home improvement experience our homeowners have ever had. Check out what people are saying below or go right to the source and click on the logos to see what else is out there. We have nothing to hide.


  Featured
Inna K   6/4/18
Mt Laurel, NJ
Windows, Patio Doors
We replaced all windows in our house with Renoviso. They always came on time, completed work within time that they promised and left house clean after the work. We had few issues with shudders and one of the window, but they all been addressed in timely manner.

  Featured
Victoria P   7/18/18
Mahopac, NY
Windows
I love my windows and had a wonderful experience working with Frank Treglia and Alfonso, for the installation. The windows look great and the professionalism and dedication to the highest quality craftsmanship was excellent. Upon completion of the project and the highest level of customer service I posted a recommendation for Renoviso on the Yorktown Moms FB page!!! I sure hope you receive some phone calls and I will surely refer to Renoviso for any future home projects.

  Featured
Amanda E   6/13/18
Abington, MA
Windows, Siding
Great service! From estimate to completion, everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. There was good communication during the process and Andrii and his team were great.

Alida S   5/3/19
Wayne, NJ
Windows
I was disappointed with the initial window installation, but pleased in the end result. Your team came up with a resolve to the incorrect installation and fixed all items, to my satisfaction.

Joe M   4/3/19
Cheltenham, PA
Windows
Everyone I worked with from start was helpful, understanding, respectful and explained every detail. The finished work is wonderful. Thank you for the great job.

Erkan B   5/17/19
Stoneham, MA
Entry Doors
The communication was great until the contract was signed. After that it wasn’t the best and I think it can be improved.

Erkan B   5/17/19
Stoneham, MA
Entry Doors
The communication was great until the contract was signed. After that it wasn’t the best and I think it can be improved.

Maclean D   4/25/19
Clinton, NJ
Patio Doors
Wasn't overly impressed with the installation. Door was sticking/hard to open as well as the screen door wouldn't open from the outside when unlocked had to lift door. Had to adjust both myself.

Christine D   2/22/19
Williamstown, NJ
Entry Doors
Very happy. Door is beautiful. Everyone I have dealt with from the designer, scheduler, installer have all been very accommodating and informative. Love my new door! Friends are already asking for your number.

Calvin C   5/17/19
Medford , MA
Windows
The late start was quite inconvenient as it forced me to have to change my work plans drastically, but the work was very good and Bob was very quick and thorough.

Mari P   4/23/19
Newburgh , NY
Patio Doors
Many delays, materials weren’t ordered, then materials weren’t delivered. Installers had to come twice. Mis informed by an employee, come to find out he was no longer with the company. Director of custome care took over and corrected issues quickly

Brad M   2/13/19
Wayne, PA
Roofing
Great job!

Irina F   5/16/19
CHestnut Hill, MA
Windows
We are totally satisfied with all aspects of the project from the beginning to the end. There was a little misunderstanding between me and Stephanie at the start but we quickly resolved it and I'm so happy that I chose Renoviso for my 11 windows replacement. Bob C. was great as well as his team, pleasure to deal with. Never in my life I was so grateful for the work done in my house - quickly, perfectly, without any problems. Thank you, Renoviso! You really live up to your company promise.

Donna R   4/6/19
Caldwell, NJ
Windows
It took a bit of time and some frustration but Renoviso didn't give up.

Bobbie H   2/11/19
Royersford, PA
Windows
I have already recommended your company to three friends!

Dominic G   1/25/19
Medford, NJ
Windows, Patio Doors
Everything was done when and how we were told it would be. Great Job.

Kate E   5/13/19
Belmont , MA
Windows, Patio Doors
There were some hiccups with the job, but overall I'm satisfied. Thanks!

Julian H   3/20/19
Larchmont, NY
Windows, Entry Doors
Great overall. Took 3 times to get the right door, which wasn’t ideal, but good to have it all done.

Julie S   1/17/19
Philadelphia, PA
Windows
No review.

Mikhail G   5/13/19
Medford, MA
Windows
Good experience

Frank B   2/27/19
Riverside, CT
Roofing, Siding
I'm somewhat conflicted because I enjoyed working with Joe Marsden, thought he was very knowledgeable and understanding, however, the issues I experienced with water leaking into my family room on 3 different occasions due to the work done on the roof and the interior damage not being fixed for several weeks, leaves me and my wife with a bad impression. My biggest point of feedback would be not to pair a contractor from 4 hours away to do the job. My sense is that was the biggest contributing factor to our frustrations.

Michael N   5/13/19
Stow, MA
Windows
Great service from initial consultation through installation. We had a small issue with the install and they promptly came out and fixed it. Great experience, will definitely use in the future.

Melissa B   1/14/19
Philadelphia, PA
Windows, Entry Doors
This is my 2nd time working with Renoviso and I plan to do it again!