Renoviso reviews:
Stories from your neighbors
Hear what your neighbors have to say about their Renoviso experiences
4.5 out of 5 stars
1000
total ratings
758
5 star ratings
4.5 out of 5 stars
1000
total ratings
758
5 star ratings
We work tirelessly to deliver the best home improvement experience our homeowners have ever had. Check out what people are saying below or go right to the source and click on the logos to see what else is out there. We have nothing to hide.


  Featured
Inna K   6/4/18
Mt Laurel, NJ
Windows, Patio Doors
We replaced all windows in our house with Renoviso. They always came on time, completed work within time that they promised and left house clean after the work. We had few issues with shudders and one of the window, but they all been addressed in timely manner.

  Featured
Victoria P   7/18/18
Mahopac, NY
Windows
I love my windows and had a wonderful experience working with Frank Treglia and Alfonso, for the installation. The windows look great and the professionalism and dedication to the highest quality craftsmanship was excellent. Upon completion of the project and the highest level of customer service I posted a recommendation for Renoviso on the Yorktown Moms FB page!!! I sure hope you receive some phone calls and I will surely refer to Renoviso for any future home projects.

  Featured
Amanda E   6/13/18
Abington, MA
Windows, Siding
Great service! From estimate to completion, everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. There was good communication during the process and Andrii and his team were great.

Mary K   1/12/19
Stratford, CT
Windows
The installation and installers where outstanding. Extremely happy with Leo and his team. Would have been a 10 except the project consultant (after getting the online quote) was extremely non-communicative. He never once called me. I had to hound him to talk to me and he made it clear that he really was not interested in the business due to the size of the job. But the work itself is great.

Melissa B   1/14/19
Philadelphia, PA
Windows, Entry Doors
This is my 2nd time working with Renoviso and I plan to do it again!

Catherine Van L   1/15/19
Ashland, MA
Windows
Bob and his crew were very polite. they worked quickly and efficiently. the only wrinkle at all was that the windows not delivered by time his crew got here. That was not his issue. the windows do look great and are definitely going to help reduce my heating expense.

Courtney S   1/15/19
Dorchester , MA
Windows
Everything was super easy start to finish. I'm very pleased with the quality of the work and will be calling Renoviso for my next job (as there are many lurking in my cranky old house of maintenance horrors).

Brad R   1/7/19
Warwick, NY
Roofing
roof was done in a timely manner cant say much about the rest of the contracted jobs.

Evan Y   12/31/18
Philadelphia, PA
Windows, Siding
Working with Joe and Joe was great, I really appreciate how available they were throughout the entire project.

Kirsten C   1/14/19
Medford, MA
Windows
Joe, Jason, Sara and my installer Billy were all fantastic to work with. I would definitely use Renoviso again. My new windows are awesome and my house is nice and warm.

Amy S   1/4/19
Clifton, NJ
Entry Doors
Overall the experience was good. But the lock is very stiff. The guy had to make an adjustment to it, but it still turns very stiffly, and you have to adjust the door to get it to lock. A full view storm door was installed, and there was a lot of construction dust on it when the guy was leaving. I mentioned it, as I felt he should have wiped it clean, and he said the wind blew it on! I know the job ran, probably a bit longer than he expected, and based on his license plate he had an hour and half drive ahead of him, but it's a small thing and I felt he should have left it clean.

Evan K   12/19/18
Philadelphia, PA
Windows
The entire process was easy. The installers were great.

Brandon R   1/14/19
Sharon, MA
Windows
My project was completed exactly as I asked and in a reasonable time frame.

Sonia L   12/20/18
Glenrock , NJ
Windows
Working with Renoviso was very satisfactory. Installation was a bit slip shod. Installers should have come prepared with the right materials to finish the job. When the interior molding was installed the corner seams didn’t line up properly. I could have asked that the moulding be recut but I didn’t. As a nice person, I instead asked the installer to “fill” the gaps in the mitered corners. He said he ran out of wood filler! How does an installer come that unprepared? The finish work outside was a bit sloppy too. So I am not completely happy.

Ed A   12/11/18
Hamilton Township, NJ
Windows
This process from online estimate to installer coming out to measure and final quote to actual installation was extremely satisfying. The installers where polite, respectful prifessionals who did their job cleaned up and took the time to explain the process. I would definitely recommend your company.

Carvel S   12/5/18
Willingboro, NJ
Windows
Everything was o.k. from the initial conversation with Tim up until when the windows were installed. However, I believe that the problems/issues that I noticed after installation should have been noticed by the installers. Once the company was contacted about the problems/issues, Joe/Kerry did their best to help. Thank you.

It was a pleasure working with you, thanks again for choosing Renoviso! We appreciate your patience with the bathroom window -- unfortunately, the issue with the privacy glass was not very apparent during daylight hours and our installers wouldn't have noticed this since they left before it got dark outside. We are working with Harvey to ensure that they improve their obscure glass offering!
  Kerry Crowley  12-5-18

Andy & Donna S   1/14/19
Norton, MA
Windows
Installers did a terrific job.

Fran S   12/19/18
Piscataway, NJ
Entry Doors
The process was very easy and efficient from start to finish.

Lisa F   11/22/18
North Wales, PA
Windows, Entry Doors
Renoviso’s process was very easy and their customer service was good. We had a bunch of little problems. Mostly relating to the manufacture three, not Renoviso, and Renoviso handled them.

Andy & Donna S   1/14/19
Norton, MA
Patio Doors
Very happy with the installation. The team was on time, efficient, thorough and did a professional job.

Piotr G   12/14/18
Croton-On-Hudson, NY
Patio Doors
Very happy with final work.

Mary H   1/13/19
Littleton, MA
Windows, Patio Doors
Great to work with - excellent selection of windows and they didn't waste our time or try to up-sell. Good quality work, I would recommend to anyone.

Joe S   11/16/18
Garnet Valley, PA
Windows
Quality work performed by the installation team. Overall, a good experience.