Renoviso reviews:
Stories from your neighbors
Hear what your neighbors have to say about their Renoviso experiences
4.5 out of 5 stars
1066
total ratings
795
5 star ratings
4.5 out of 5 stars
1066
total ratings
795
5 star ratings
We work tirelessly to deliver the best home improvement experience our homeowners have ever had. Check out what people are saying below or go right to the source and click on the logos to see what else is out there. We have nothing to hide.


  Featured
Inna K   6/4/18
Mt Laurel, NJ
Windows, Patio Doors
We replaced all windows in our house with Renoviso. They always came on time, completed work within time that they promised and left house clean after the work. We had few issues with shudders and one of the window, but they all been addressed in timely manner.

  Featured
Victoria P   7/18/18
Mahopac, NY
Windows
I love my windows and had a wonderful experience working with Frank Treglia and Alfonso, for the installation. The windows look great and the professionalism and dedication to the highest quality craftsmanship was excellent. Upon completion of the project and the highest level of customer service I posted a recommendation for Renoviso on the Yorktown Moms FB page!!! I sure hope you receive some phone calls and I will surely refer to Renoviso for any future home projects.

  Featured
Amanda E   6/13/18
Abington, MA
Windows, Siding
Great service! From estimate to completion, everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. There was good communication during the process and Andrii and his team were great.

Julian H   3/20/19
Larchmont, NY
Windows, Entry Doors
Great overall. Took 3 times to get the right door, which wasn’t ideal, but good to have it all done.

Christine D   2/22/19
Williamstown, NJ
Entry Doors
Very happy. Door is beautiful. Everyone I have dealt with from the designer, scheduler, installer have all been very accommodating and informative. Love my new door! Friends are already asking for your number.

Anita L   3/22/19
Jamaica Plain, MA
Windows
There were a couple of mistakes: a window was ordered in the wrong size and a few windows were placed in the wrong spots. In truth I'm not sure that any were matched exactly since the installers did not seem to be working from a plan, luckily most of my windows were the same size. Correcting the errors took multiple interactions, including a second visit from installer.There was a lot of back and forth between Renvisio and installer over three months after the initial two day installation. If not a speedy correction, a very pleasant one. Sara Lupi stayed on this and always got back to me. The installers were very good, thorough, and neat. In the end they did a good job and did more than expected.

Fleur T   3/21/19
Belmont, MA
Entry Doors
The customer service is perfect. They have patiently answered to all my demands and questions about doors. The process took a long time because we had to précise what we wanted and decide about it. During this time I received plenty of help from Renoviso. About installation, I found it less perfect, that is why I would not be sure to recommend it, but overall the job is done.

Frank B   2/27/19
Riverside, CT
Roofing, Siding
I'm somewhat conflicted because I enjoyed working with Joe Marsden, thought he was very knowledgeable and understanding, however, the issues I experienced with water leaking into my family room on 3 different occasions due to the work done on the roof and the interior damage not being fixed for several weeks, leaves me and my wife with a bad impression. My biggest point of feedback would be not to pair a contractor from 4 hours away to do the job. My sense is that was the biggest contributing factor to our frustrations.

Brad M   2/13/19
Wayne, PA
Roofing
Great job!

Lisa S   3/21/19
Marblehead, MA
Patio Doors
Some glitches with Renoviso partners but situation was dealth with appropriately, and discount offered, which was appreciated.

Cecilia B   2/14/19
Ardsley, NY
Windows
Process was pretty smooth.

Bobbie H   2/11/19
Royersford, PA
Windows
I have already recommended your company to three friends!

Trisha C   3/18/19
Sommerville, MA
Windows
No thank you.

Steve H   2/4/19
Tuckahoe , NY
Windows
thanks!

Dominic G   1/25/19
Medford, NJ
Windows, Patio Doors
Everything was done when and how we were told it would be. Great Job.

Julie S   1/17/19
Philadelphia, PA
Windows
No review.

Jenny A   3/16/19
Worcester , MA
Windows
Very professional fast and clean !

Chris F   2/1/19
Yorktown Heights, NY
Entry Doors
Very happy with the process and results

Melissa B   1/14/19
Philadelphia, PA
Windows, Entry Doors
This is my 2nd time working with Renoviso and I plan to do it again!

Brad L   3/15/19
Bellingham, MA
Windows, Patio Doors, Entry Doors
I'm very satisfied with the installation and quality of the Harvey and Therma Tru windows and doors and I found the pricing to be reasonable. The new windows and doors have really transformed the look of the house for the better. The project was managed professionally and communication was good throughout the duration of the project.

Richard P   1/28/19
Lebanon, NJ
Entry Doors
Very professional.. stand by their work..

jill a   3/13/19
Southborough, MA
Windows
Great communication from start to finish. The windows look great and the installers cleaned up the mess perfectly.

Evan Y   12/31/18
Philadelphia, PA
Windows, Siding
Working with Joe and Joe was great, I really appreciate how available they were throughout the entire project.